Help Save Gamebreaker.tv

save_update1[1]When I discovered Gary Gannon’s gamebreaker site, I was blown away at the stuff this guy was talking about.  A video show about MMO’s???  Who would have thought there was a market for this content?  Anyway, I was hooked and kept coming back for more. Because of gamebreaker, I got exposed to the inner workings of Taugrim‘s head, new mmo’s such as Rift and SWTOR,  and suddenly my mmo world got bigger.

Well, I learned a few days that Gary needs some help to keep the site up and running.  If you value the quality content on gamebreaker and you have the means, please consider showing him some financial support at:  www.gamebreaker.tv/donate

I made a one time donation of $120 and added a monthly paypal payment of $10.  This is by no means a suggestion, I just wanted to put my money where my mouth is and disclose how I supported gamebreaker.

 

Leave a Reply

