Beta-watch weekend

beta invite

Just a blurb about the Elder Scrolls Online Beta event scheduled for this weekend. Check and recheck your email as they go out in waves, not all at once!  I got a beta invite yesterday and I’ll try and spend some time in ESO this weekend.  I’m managing my expectations and of course I’ll be under a NDA so I’ll have to hold my tongue. I wouldn’t expect too much from ESO as this is I believe a stress test so performance issues should be the order of the day.

One thought on “Beta-watch weekend

Leave a Reply

