My discovery of Star Talk with Neil deGrasse Tyson

 

Neil deGrasse Tyson

Neil deGrasse Tyson

Holy Cow, I just discovered Star Talk a couple of weeks ago.   I must have been living under a rock..but I know that’s not true.  I  have no explanation as to why I didn’t know about this show…hands over geek passport.  I’ve known about Neil for some time now but never knew he had a podcast show.  Even if you are not a science geek, I recommended you checking out this podcast.  Neil has a way with words and explaining science that basically sheds the vast gap of knowledge between us mere normal folk and science gods such as Neil himself.  Afterall, mmo’s all the time can’t be good for your intellectual health…go out and get some Neil, tell them Uncle Couillon sends you!

2 thoughts on “My discovery of Star Talk with Neil deGrasse Tyson

  1. Pingback: Words to Live By: Learn More, Lessen Suffering | The World of Dirk Radar

Leave a Reply

