How not to do it Reaver style

I’ve taken those first few scary steps into the land of video.  Here’s a short clip of me on playing my creep character on LOTRO.  I accomplish little but in my defense, balance in this game is about the worst it’s been since launch.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3H7cp-8Qtw

One thought on “How not to do it Reaver style

  1. The balance is awful at the minute. I’ve rolled a Warg and unless I’m very lucky then solo kills are not going to be happening

Leave a Reply

